61 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Alex Cheung
WSP (Asia) Ltd.
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Editorial Member
Alexander Lagerev
Institute of Basic and Applied Research, Bryansk State University Academician I G Petrovskii
Bryansk, Russia
Editorial Member
Anastasiya Egorova
Institute of Forestry, Karelian Research Center, Russian Academy of Scieces
Petrozavodsk, Republic of Karelia, Russia
Editorial Member
Petroleum Training Institute
Warri, Delta State, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Ashwani Kumar
Department of Physical Education, Affiliated to Dr. R. M. L. A. University
Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Attila Magyar
Department of Electrical Engineering and Information Systems, University of Pannonia
Veszprem, Hungary
Editorial Member
Boris Arsov
Faculty of Economic Science, International Slavianic University
Bitola, Macedonia
Editorial Member
Botir Usmonov
Department of Informatics, Tashkent University of Information Technologies
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Editorial Member
Célio Gonçalo Marques
Information and Computer Technology (ICT) Department, Polytechnic Institute of Tomar
Tomar, Portugal
Editorial Member
Fabio Rizzo
Department of Engineering and Geology, G. D'Annunzio Pescara University
Pescara, Italy
Editorial Member
Florin Nicaloe
Department of Naval and Port Engineering and Management, Naval Academy Mircea cel Batran
Constanta, Romania
Editorial Member
Funda Cansu Ertem-Kappler
Stichting New Energy Coalition
Groningen, Netherlands
Editorial Member
Ganesh Kumar Meenashisundaram
Singapore Institute of Manufacturing Technology
Editorial Member
Godwin Yeboah
School of Geosciences, University of Aberdeen
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, UK
Editorial Member
Iroda Ismailova
Department of Uzbek Linguistic, Faculty of Philology, Urgench State University
Urgench, Khorezm, Uzbekistan
Editorial Member
Isaac Hyuk Daniel
Department of Physics, Kaduna State University
Kaduna, Nigeria
Editorial Member
James Ehiem
Department of Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering, Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture
Umuahia, Abia, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Jian Sheng
Department of Engineering, Texas A&M University
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Jin Cheng
Department of Bridge Engineering, Tongji University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
José Santos
Department of Civil Engineering and Geology, Faculty of Exact Sciences and Engineering, University of Madeira
Funchal, Madeira, Portugal
Editorial Member
Karthikeyan M Ramasamy
Department of Industrial Chemistry, Arba Minch University
Arba Minch, Ethiopia
Editorial Member
Kathirvelan Jayaraman
School of Electronics Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology
Vellore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Keila Silva
Department of Technology, State University of Maringa
Umuarama, Paraná, Brazil
Editorial Member
Laid Fekih
Department of Clinical Psychology, University of Tlemcen
Tlemcen, Algeria
Editorial Member
Marcia Morato
Health Science, Federal University of Goiás
Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil
Editorial Member
Mladenka Pestoric
Institute of Food Technology, University of Novi Sad
Novi Sad, Vojvodina, Serbia
Editorial Member
Mohammad Khasawneh
Department of Management Information System, the World Islamic Sciences and Education University
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Muharrem Tuncay Gençoğlu
Department of Mathematics, Fırat University
Elazığ, Turkey
Editorial Member
Nkqubela Ruxwana
School of Information and Computer Technology (ICT), Tshwane University of Technology
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Olga Bucovetchi
Economic Engineering Department, University Politehnica of Bucharest
Bucharest, Romania
Editorial Member
Paulo Silva Lobo
Department of Civil Engineering and Geology, Faculty of Exact Sciences and Engineering, University of Madeira
Funchal, Autonomous Region of Madeira, Portugal
Editorial Member
Sakshi Gupta
Department of Civil Engineering, Amity University
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Serena Viola
Department of Architecture, University of Naples Federico II
Naples, Italy
Editorial Member
Shawna Leigh
Department of Classics, Hunter College
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Shin Seungki
Center for Defense Acquisition and Requirements Analysis, Korea Institute for Defense Analyses
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Sung-Ho Kim
Department of Health Administration, Yonsei University
Seoul, South Korea
Editorial Member
Turan Erman Erkan
Department of Industrial Engineering, Atilim University
Ankara, Incek, Turkey
Editorial Member
Faculty of Transportation Engineering, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Editorial Member
Vruti Joshi
Department of Electrical Engineering, Gujarat Technological University
Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India
Editorial Member
Xiao Wangqiang
Department of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Xiamen University
Xiamen, Fujian, China
Editorial Member
Yi Yao
Department of Dermatology, Henry Ford Health System
Detroit, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Yibo Wu
Department of Pharmacy Administration and Clinical Pharmacy, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Peking University
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Zhongwei Wu
Department of Oil and Gas Field Development, China University of Petroleum (East China)
Qingdao, Shangdong, China
Browse journals by subject